Contact details

Personnel Board Hearings

Alistair Auty (Chairman)

15 Landen Grove
Wokingham
RG41 1LL

0118 979 5219

Download Alistair Auty contact details as VCard

Download Alistair Auty contact details as a CSV file

alistair.auty@wokingham.gov.uk

Stuart Munro (Vice-Chairman)

The Coach House
Lambs Lane
Swallowfield
RG7 1JE

07765234127

Download Stuart Munro contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Munro contact details as a CSV file

stuart.munro@wokingham.gov.uk

UllaKarin Clark

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1 WQ

07970384419

Download UllaKarin Clark contact details as VCard

Download UllaKarin Clark contact details as a CSV file

ullakarin.clark@wokingham.gov.uk

Lindsay Ferris

The Corner House
Station Road
Twyford
RG10 9NG

0118 934 3910

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as VCard

Download Lindsay Ferris contact details as a CSV file

lindsay.ferris@wokingham.gov.uk

Charlotte Haitham Taylor

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berks
RG40 1WQ

0118 932 6917
07801199027

Download Charlotte Haitham Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Haitham Taylor contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.haithamtaylor@wokingham.gov.uk

Pauline Helliar-Symons

17 Eagle Close
Heathlake Park
Crowthorne
RG45 6TP

01344 774909
07714226775

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as a CSV file

pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk

Charles Margetts

12C Little Fryth
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3RN

01344 780711

Download Charles Margetts contact details as VCard

Download Charles Margetts contact details as a CSV file

charles.margetts@wokingham.gov.uk

Prue Bray (Substitute)

45 Bluebell Meadow
Winnersh
RG41 5UW

0118 989 4139
07798694737

Download Prue Bray contact details as VCard

Download Prue Bray contact details as a CSV file

prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk

David Chopping (Substitute)

13 Luckmore Drive
Earley
RG6 7RP

0118 926 7260

Download David Chopping contact details as VCard

Download David Chopping contact details as a CSV file

david.chopping@wokingham.gov.uk

Richard Dolinski (Substitute)

9 Mannock Way
Woodley
RG5 4XW

0118 969 9071
07710 197941

Download Richard Dolinski contact details as VCard

Download Richard Dolinski contact details as a CSV file

richard.dolinski@wokingham.gov.uk

Tim Holton (Substitute)

23 Toseland Way
Lower Earley
RG6 7YA

0118 966 8254

Download Tim Holton contact details as VCard

Download Tim Holton contact details as a CSV file

tim.holton@wokingham.gov.uk

Clive Jones (Substitute)

5 Conygree Close
Lower Earley
RG6 4XE

0118 975 1479
07720275212

Download Clive Jones contact details as VCard

Download Clive Jones contact details as a CSV file

clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk

John Kaiser (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1WQ

0118 976 2116
07714192352

Download John Kaiser contact details as VCard

Download John Kaiser contact details as a CSV file

john.kaiser@wokingham.gov.uk

Dianne King (Substitute)

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
Berks
RG40 1WQ

0118 973 5581

Download Dianne King contact details as VCard

Download Dianne King contact details as a CSV file

dianne.king@wokingham.gov.uk

Ian Pittock (Substitute)

34 Kiln Ride
Finchampstead
Wokingham
RG40 3PL

0118 978 3619
07762419135

Download Ian Pittock contact details as VCard

Download Ian Pittock contact details as a CSV file

i.pittock.wok@btinternet.com

Anthony Pollock (Substitute)

8 Halfacre Close
Spencers Wood
RG7 1DZ

07919078167

Download Anthony Pollock contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Pollock contact details as a CSV file

anthony.pollock@wokingham.gov.uk

Angus Ross (Substitute)

3 Barkham Manor
Barkham Road
Barkham
RG41 4DQ

0118 978 0487
07944877806

Download Angus Ross contact details as VCard

Download Angus Ross contact details as a CSV file

angus.ross@wokingham.gov.uk

Imogen Shepherd-DuBey (Substitute)

16 Meadow View
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG41 5PD

07804 742799

Download Imogen Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Imogen Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

imogen.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey (Substitute)

16 Meadow View
Winnersh
RG41 5PD

07909968746

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey contact details as a CSV file

rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Shahid Younis (Substitute)

53 Reading Road
Woodley
RG5 3DA

07775655630

Download Shahid Younis contact details as VCard

Download Shahid Younis contact details as a CSV file

shahid.younis@wokingham.gov.uk